The Year 2010 That Was: The Ugly

Yes, it was the worst year of this 2 decade old life.

Why? Dunno. I really can’t find an answer to this question. This year has been the gloomiest, the darkest ever. There were periods of utter depression; periods when I didn’t want to do anything.

The fall-outs? I missed applying for an MS to the USA. The thing I was so keen to do. I have put it off for now. Hope will do something better in 2011. After all, hope is what makes the world go round.

Leave a Reply

